< Back

The Feature section allows the user to set some of the general configurations on how Matchbook Services will work for all users.

Process Setting:

  • Pause Cleanse Match – users can pause the cleanse match job from the Matchbook Portal
  • Pause Data Enrichment – users can pause the data enrichment job from the Matchbook Portal

Data Import Duplicate Handling:

  • No duplicate check for import – the data that is present in the MBS queues will not block any import of the same records for the second time
  • Remove duplicate records from the Active Queues – when we import a file and data is present in the Active queues, all duplicate records from the Active queues will be removed and the same set of records will start to process again
  • Remove duplicate records from Active and Output Queues – when we import a file and data is present in the Active queues and Output queue, all duplicate records from the Active and Output queues will we removed and the same set of records will start to process again
  • Don’t import data already in Matchbook Queues – MBS will check for data present in the queues and will not accept any records that are already present in the Matchbook Queues (Low Confidence Match, No Match, Output Queue)

Auto Transfer DUNS:

  • Transfer Duns Auto Enrich – allows the user to enrich new DUNS Numbers resulting from a Transfer DUNS scenario based on data enrichment rules
  • Transfer Duns Auto Enrich Tag – if a tag is selected, then the selected tag data will get enriched to the new DUNS Numbers resulting from a Transfer DUNS scenario based on data enrichment rules

Data Import Error Resolution

If the Uploaded file has company name “Null” then it can be handled using the below 2 options:

  • Reject Error Rows: If the records in the file has “Null” company name while importing, those records will be rejected and will not be processed
  • Fail Import On Error: If the records in the file has “Null” company name while importing, then the whole file will be rejected


Auto Refresh Enrichment Settings

If the “Always Refresh” button is disabled, then the enrichment data gets refreshed in the number of days specified by user in the “Number of Days” textbox.

But if the “Always Refresh” button is enabled, then the enrichment data gets refreshed whenever the enrichment data gets uploaded.